Log In

Various Artists, FEMALE in JAZZ relax

@ Music Database Search

Various Artists, FEMALE in JAZZ relax CD cover artwork

Various Artists, FEMALE in JAZZ relax

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1627789

Disk length: 57m 1s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

“FEMALE in JAZZ relax” Tracks & Durations

1. Don't Know Why/Norah Jones 3:08
2. Time After Time/Cassandra Wilson 4:08
3. Calling You/Holly Cole 4:40
4. First Conversation/Cecilie Norby 4:11
5. Solitary/Viktoria Tolstoy 4:12
6. Alfie/Patricia Barber 4:50
7. Le Poisson Des Mers Du Sud/Eme 5:06
8. If Ever lose This Heaven/Nancy Wilson 4:33
9. Vagabond/Bet.E & Stef 3:32
10. You Must Believe In Spring/Marena Shaw 4:35
11. I Don't Know/Soulive feat Amel Larrie 5:09
12. Hey Jude/Bob Belden Project feat Jhelisa 4:34
13. Peace On Earth/Rachelle Ferrell 4:17

Note: The information about “FEMALE in JAZZ relax” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.