Log In

Miklos Rozsa, Blood On The Sun

@ Music Database Search

Miklos Rozsa, Blood On The Sun CD cover artwork

Miklos Rozsa, Blood On The Sun

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1996155

Disk length: 29m 53s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Miklos Rozsa...

“Blood On The Sun” Tracks & Durations

1. Main Title 2:42
2. Japanese Tea Garden 2:23
3. Waltz 1:46
4. Together Again 2:51
5. Prelude To Death 0:26
6. Harakiri 2:38
7. Love Scene 1:46
8. Doubtful Moment 0:53
9. Tokyo Carnival 1:39
10. Dangerous Love 2:05
11. Tatsugi's Death, And The Fight 5:35
12. The Perilous Block, And Finale 5:01

Note: The information about “Blood On The Sun” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Miklos Rozsa - Blood On The Sun

Tracks: 21 (+9 tracks), Disk length: 54m 48s (+24m 55s)