Log In

Fish, Sunsets on Empire

@ Music Database Search

Fish, Sunsets on Empire CD cover artwork

Fish, Sunsets on Empire

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1240587

Disk length: 1h 1m 11s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fish...

“Sunsets on Empire” Tracks & Durations

1. The Perception Of Johnny Punter 8:36
2. Goldfish & Clowns 6:36
3. Change of Heart 3:41
4. What Colour Is God? 5:50
5. Tara 5:11
6. Jungle Ride 7:33
7. Worm In A Bottle 6:23
8. Brother 52 6:05
9. Sunsets on Empire 6:54
10. Say It With Flowers 4:14

Note: The information about “Sunsets on Empire” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Fish - Sunsets on Empire

Tracks: 11 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 7m 44s (+6m 33s)