Log In

Vinecko Bile, Folk Songs from Moravia

@ Music Database Search

Vinecko Bile, Folk Songs from Moravia CD cover artwork

Vinecko Bile, Folk Songs from Moravia

Audio CD

Disk ID: 745684

Disk length: 46m 33s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vinecko Bile...

“Folk Songs from Moravia” Tracks & Durations

1. Mikulcice Village 3:12
2. In the Open Field There Is A Well 2:44
3. When I Set Out To Plow My Field 2:15
4. As I Will Marry, Mother of Mine 1:54
5. Little Field Well Ploughed 2:25
6. The Moon She Shone O'er Our Backyard 2:15
7. Hey, The Folks They Say 2:47
8. At Mikulcice's Lowe End 2:46
9. Hey Goose, Grey Goose 2:05
10. Getting on to Evening 3:36
11. Hey Field, Little Field 2:49
12. Into the Cottage I Was Born 2:08
13. Gloomy Evening 3:06
14. Country Folks All 3:38
15. Good Evening To You, Pretty Lass 2:47
16. Without You, My Sweet Maid 2:49
17. Wine, White Wine 3:06

Note: The information about “Folk Songs from Moravia” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.