Log In

Various, Underground Authority

@ Music Database Search

Various, Underground Authority CD cover artwork

Various, Underground Authority

Audio CD

Disk ID: 898454

Disk length: 1h 8m 31s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“Underground Authority” Tracks & Durations

1. Jahkey B. Feat, Lydia Rhodes & Craig Alyas - It's Allright (Kupper RMX) 4:23
2. Bank Street feat Annete Taylor - Come & Get My Love (Johan S. Vocal) 5:10
3. Digital Soul - Ain't No Place (Original Mix) 4:19
4. Israel - I'll Be There (GT X-Press Dub) 5:29
5. Urban Blues Project - Testify (UBP Sunday Dub/Vocal/Classic) 8:23
6. Sharissa - Keep It Simple (Stonebridge Club Mix) 5:17
7. Soulboy - Love Or Lust 4:47
8. DJ John "Julius" Knight - Happy Song 3:36
9. Kludo feat J.D. Brathwaite - Love Goes On (Marques Wyatt Dub) 4:54
10. Next Phase feat Helen Bruner & Terry Jones - My Desire (Lift Me Dub/Club Mix)12:05
11. Family Affair - Crystal world10:00

Note: The information about “Underground Authority” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.