Log In

Various, The Tarantino Connection Vol.2

@ Music Database Search

Various, The Tarantino Connection Vol.2 CD cover artwork

Various, The Tarantino Connection Vol.2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 757193

Disk length: 56m 59s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“The Tarantino Connection Vol.2” Tracks & Durations

1. Arantino)// (JACKIE BRAUN) 0:55
2. Elliot easton's tiki gods//"monte carlo nights"//(JACKIE BRAUN) 3:29
3. Los lobos //"bucho gracias/navajas attacks"//(DESPERADO) 3:59
4. Cafe tacuba //el punal y el corazon//CURDLED 4:25
5. Ricky nelson //"lonesome town"// (PULP FICTION) 2:16
6. Blue swede //" hooken on a feeling "// (RESERVOUR DOGS) 2:58
7. Leonard cohen //"the fuure"// (NATURAL BORN KILLERS) 3:50
8. Corazon)// (DESPERADO) 2:09
9. Joseph julian gonzalez //cumbia de surf// (CURDLED) 0:50
10. Bobby womack //across 110 th streect// (JACKIE BROWN) 3:52
11. Tito & tarantula // after dark // (FROM DUCK TILL DAWN) 4:15
12. The conturians // "gullwinkle part"// (PULP FICTION) 2:35
13. Los lobos // mariachi suite// (DESPERADO) 4:24
14. Slash //obsession confession// (CURDLED) 5:42
15. Bob dylan // you belong to me// (NATURAL BORN KILLERS) 3:14
16. Rosana // el talisman// (CURDLED) 3:41
17. The lively ones //surf rider// (PULP FICTION) 3:23
18. ON) 0:52

Note: The information about “The Tarantino Connection Vol.2” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Various - The Tarantino Connection Vol.2

Tracks: 18, Disk length: 56m 58s (-1m 59s)