Log In

Various, The Banana's Power's

@ Music Database Search

Various, The Banana's Power's CD cover artwork

Various, The Banana's Power's

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1726444

Disk length: 43m 27s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“The Banana's Power's” Tracks & Durations

1. Abertura 0:10
2. Let's All Chant 2:55
3. Love Is In The Air 3:16
4. Never Can Say Goodbye 4:06
5. You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) 3:35
6. Ring My Bell 3:36
7. YMCA 3:10
8. Tsop 3:32
9. Rock Your Baby 3:05
10. Nice N'Slow 3:20
11. Everybody Dance 4:33
12. The Winner Takes It All 4:49
13. Brazil 3:12

Note: The information about “The Banana's Power's” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Various - The Banana's Power's

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 43m 27s