Log In

Various, Thank God It's Friday (OST)

@ Music Database Search

Various, Thank God It's Friday (OST) CD cover artwork

Various, Thank God It's Friday (OST)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2045618

Disk length: 1h 6m 10s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“Thank God It's Friday (OST)” Tracks & Durations

1. Thank God It's Friday 4:17
2. With You Love 4:02
3. After Dark 7:54
4. Last Dance 8:12
5. Disco Queen 3:49
6. Find My Way 4:59
7. Too Hot Ta Trot 3:27
8. I Wanna Dance 5:56
9. Sevilla Nights 6:09
10. You're The Most Precious Thing In My Life 7:57
11. Do You Want The Real Thing 4:43
12. Lovin', Livin', and Givin' 4:38

Note: The information about “Thank God It's Friday (OST)” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.