Log In

Various, Soul Brother

@ Music Database Search

Various, Soul Brother CD cover artwork

Various, Soul Brother

Audio CD

Disk ID: 426700

Disk length: 1h 15m 7s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“Soul Brother” Tracks & Durations

1. Theme From Shaft 3:18
2. Take Me To The River 3:42
3. Move On Up 3:38
4. Rock Your Baby 3:16
5. Walking In Rhythem 4:14
6. Pick Up The Pieces 3:59
7. Let 'Em In 3:32
8. Feel The Need In Me 3:39
9. I Get The Sweetest Feeling 2:51
10. Expansions 5:11
11. Love T.K.O. 4:58
12. Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time) 3:20
13. Don't Let Love Get You Down 3:52
14. I Can't Get Next To You 3:45
15. Wade In The Water 3:49
16. I Need It 4:40
17. Be Thankful For What You've Got 3:44
18. Have You Seen Her? 5:09
19. Why Can't We Live Together 4:21

Note: The information about “Soul Brother” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Various - Soul Brother

Tracks: 19, Disk length: 1h 15m 9s (+0m 2s)