Log In

Various, Songs from the Cool World

@ Music Database Search

Various, Songs from the Cool World CD cover artwork

Various, Songs from the Cool World

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1462570

Disk length: 1h 9m 26s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“Songs from the Cool World” Tracks & Durations

1. Real Cool World 5:24
2. Play With Me 4:06
3. Disasppointed 4:22
4. Papua New Guinea 3:49
5. N.W.O. 5:30
6. The Witch 7:03
7. Sex On Wheelz 4:00
8. Ah-Ah 3:30
9. Mindless 4:03
10. Next Is The E 4:40
11. Do That Thang 5:22
12. Her Sassy Kiss 3:51
13. Greed 4:46
14. Under 5:19
15. Industry and Seduction 3:32

Note: The information about “Songs from the Cool World” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Various - Songs From the Cool World

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 9m 26s