Log In

Various, Panpipes Play Whitney Houston

@ Music Database Search

Various, Panpipes Play Whitney Houston CD cover artwork

Various, Panpipes Play Whitney Houston

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1996977

Disk length: 60m 54s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“Panpipes Play Whitney Houston” Tracks & Durations

1. My Love is Your Love 4:43
2. Lover For Life 4:53
3. After We Make Love 4:54
4. Love Will Save The Day 5:21
5. Didn't We Almost Have It All 4:51
6. So Emotional 4:16
7. Where Do Broken Hearts Go 4:26
8. I WIll Always Love You 4:22
9. Heartbreak Hotel 4:48
10. When You Believe 4:39
11. Saving All My Love For You 3:58
12. How WIll I Know 4:39
13. The Greatest Love Of All 4:57

Note: The information about “Panpipes Play Whitney Houston” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.