Log In

Various, Old Russian All Night Vigil

@ Music Database Search

Various, Old Russian All Night Vigil CD cover artwork

Various, Old Russian All Night Vigil

Audio CD

Disk ID: 540134

Disk length: 1h 7m 6s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“Old Russian All Night Vigil” Tracks & Durations

1. Come let us worship, Bless the Lord 6:36
2. Blessed is the man 2:57
3. Lord, I have cried - Accept our evening prayers - Dogmatikon 5:06
4. Art 5:25
5. The Six Psalms 3:20
6. God is the Lord 3:54
7. Megalinarion to St Vladimir 4:46
8. Hymns of Degrees 3:59
9. Great Doxology 6:02
10. Come, let us worship 2:31
11. Come, let us worship 5:37
12. Blessed is the man 5:41
13. Joyful light 3:41
14. Now lettest Thou depart 4:29
15. Hail Mary 2:55

Note: The information about “Old Russian All Night Vigil” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Various - Old Russian All Night Vigil

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 1h 7m 6s