Log In

Various, Nova Classics One

@ Music Database Search

Various, Nova Classics One CD cover artwork

Various, Nova Classics One

Audio CD

Disk ID: 200119

Disk length: 1h 13m 3s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“Nova Classics One” Tracks & Durations

1. Brother Louie 3:29
2. Who Is He And What Is He To You 7:31
3. Do You Feel It 3:39
4. My World Is Empty Without You 3:17
5. Life 3:43
6. Close To You 3:07
7. Brother On The Slide 4:11
8. Going In Circles 4:12
9. The Revival (Radio Mix) 3:35
10. Love Theme From Spartacus (Zero7 Mix) 5:06
11. 15h38mn 4:14
12. Promised Land (Original 12in.) 5:01
13. Bim Bom 5:13
14. Get On Your Knees 4:51
15. Pusherman (Original Edit) 3:05
16. Blood In The Streets 4:26
17. Cadeau Empoisonné 4:12

Note: The information about “Nova Classics One” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Various - Nova Classics One

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 1h 13m 36s (+0m 33s)