Log In

Various, Music of the World

@ Music Database Search

Various, Music of the World CD cover artwork

Various, Music of the World

Audio CD

Disk ID: 728405

Disk length: 1h 6m 30s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“Music of the World” Tracks & Durations

1. Yukio Tanaka: Dan-no-ura 2:58
2. Los Folkloristas: La chata 2:30
3. Ensemble Aschchabad: Schalacho 2:02
4. Aruna Sayeeram and Ensemble: Kanan 4:59
5. Es Me 3:19
6. Antonio F. Diaz "Fosforito" & Manolo Silveira: Cantinas de Cadiz 4:32
7. Ghulam Ali & Abdul Sattar: Mohabbat main hazaron 3:46
8. Kau Hiva Afokoula-Ensemble: Hiva Kakala 3:53
9. Mohamed El-Amin Ensemble: Bidur el-qala wa djawhara 7:22
10. Domna Samiou & Ensemble: Hier auf der Wiese 2:36
11. Doreswami Iyengar Ensemble: Devotional Song 3:14
12. Geoffrey Oryema: Piri Wango Ya 4:00
13. Ia 3:51
14. Jeane-Bosco Mwenda: Usiache Bibe 3:11
15. Ernesto Cavour: Carnaval de San Luis 3:08
16. Mlimani Park Orchestra: Ziara Ya Sikinde 6:45
17. Ony no. 9 in D minor (Beethoven) 4:12

Note: The information about “Music of the World” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Various - Music of the World

Tracks: 18 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 2m 31s (-4m 1s)

Various - Music of the World

Tracks: 23 (+6 tracks), Disk length: 1h 14m 44s (+8m 14s)