Log In

Various, Mama, I Want To Sing

@ Music Database Search

Various, Mama, I Want To Sing CD cover artwork

Various, Mama, I Want To Sing

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1987415

Disk length: 49m 39s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1986

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“Mama, I Want To Sing” Tracks & Durations

1. Overture Choir Rehearsal 7:50
2. You Are My Child 3:22
3. Faith can Move A Mountain 3:02
4. My Faith Looks Up To Thee 2:57
5. I Don't Worry About Tomorrow 4:25
6. God Will Be 2:15
7. Gifted Is 2:12
8. Mama, I Want To Sing 3:54
9. What Do You Win When You Win? 2:45
10. Precious Lord 3:47
11. Know When You Leave The Party 2:33
12. The One Who Will Love Me 4:55
13. Finale Medley 5:34

Note: The information about “Mama, I Want To Sing” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.