Log In

Various, Live for Life

@ Music Database Search

Various, Live for Life CD cover artwork

Various, Live for Life

Audio CD

Disk ID: 613400

Disk length: 54m (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“Live for Life” Tracks & Durations

1. Hurting Inside (Bob Marley) 4:29
2. Little Sister (Doc Pomus) 3:50
3. We Want War (Ferre Grignard) 3:43
4. Spoonful (Willie Dixon) 3:59
5. I Hear You Knockin (Dave Bartholomew) 2:35
6. Hopelessly Devoted (John Farrar) 3:24
7. Just to Walk that Little Girl home (Deville/Pomus) 3:58
8. Een Vriend zien Huilen (Jacques Bre 3:53
9. What a Wonderfull World (George Weiss) 3:21
10. Satellite of Love (Reed, Ronson) 3:43
11. You Gotta Move (Davis, Mac Dowell) 3:02
12. Lovin' You (Riperton, Rudolph) 3:43
13. Your Precious Love (Ashford, Simpson) 3:11
14. Ain't no mountain high enough (Ashford, Simpson) 3:27
15. Gelukkig Zijn (Mary Boduin) 3:34

Note: The information about “Live for Life” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.