Log In

Various, Les meilleurs musiques celtiques CD2

@ Music Database Search

Various, Les meilleurs musiques celtiques CD2 CD cover artwork

Various, Les meilleurs musiques celtiques CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 347762

Disk length: 58m 46s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“Les meilleurs musiques celtiques CD2” Tracks & Durations

1. I follow my steps/E. Reshet'ko 4:00
2. There is a place/Maria Kamel 4:13
3. St Brendan's tears/Ghurt yo'Ghurth 5:12
4. The death of Edgar/Yec' hed Mat 4:17
5. Vadimonian Lake/U-Band 3:44
6. I'll become a king/Yann Gloanec 4:42
7. Always a Sailor/Ghurt yo'Ghurt 4:23
8. Gold and silver/Baz-Hergo 4:27
9. Little Colleen's Born/O'Brien's Bang 2:36
10. Say Something/E. Reshet'ko 3:58
11. The Hazel Tree/Yec' hed Mat 3:58
12. Pa c'hoarzh an den re/Uriel Cordemoy 4:10
13. The time when a star is bright/Yec' hed Mat 4:14
14. We don't care/Una Forbes 4:43

Note: The information about “Les meilleurs musiques celtiques CD2” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.