Log In

Various, Kuschelrock-Feelings Of The 70´s (CD2)

@ Music Database Search

Various, Kuschelrock-Feelings Of The 70´s (CD2) CD cover artwork

Various, Kuschelrock-Feelings Of The 70´s (CD2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1738774

Disk length: 1h 16m 17s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“Kuschelrock-Feelings Of The 70´s (CD2)” Tracks & Durations

1. I Have A Dream 4:42
2. I´m Not In Love 6:00
3. Everybody Has A Dream 4:34
4. I´d Love You To Want Me 4:01
5. Morning Has Broken 3:16
6. All By Myself 4:30
7. Sylvia´s Mother 3:46
8. Wonderful World 3:20
9. Poor Man´s Moody Blues 6:48
10. The One That Love You 4:11
11. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman 3:47
12. Hiroshima 4:52
13. The Rose 3:32
14. Arms Of Mary 2:36
15. Longer 3:11
16. Bridge Over Troubled Water 4:50
17. Life On Mars 3:48
18. Dream On 4:22

Note: The information about “Kuschelrock-Feelings Of The 70´s (CD2)” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Various - Kuschelrock-Feelings Of The 70´s (CD2)

Tracks: 18, Disk length: 1h 16m 58s (+0m 41s)