Log In

Various, Je t'aime heißt: "Ich liebe dich"

@ Music Database Search

Various, Je t'aime heißt:

Various, Je t'aime heißt: "Ich liebe dich"

Audio CD

Disk ID: 667568

Disk length: 44m 23s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“Je t'aime heißt: "Ich liebe dich"” Tracks & Durations

1. No More Bolero's 4:13
2. Je t'aime heißt: "Ich liebe dich" 2:42
3. Das 11. Gebot 4:09
4. Two Lovers 3:50
5. S.O.S. am Strand von Griechenland 3:53
6. As Time Goes By 3:25
7. Ich glaub' an die Liebe 3:01
8. Adios Amor 3:30
9. Herz an Herz Gefühl 4:14
10. Du bist alles 4:03
11. Neverending Dreams 3:35
12. (Lonely is) A Man Without Love (Quando Minamoro) 3:40

Note: The information about “Je t'aime heißt: "Ich liebe dich"” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.