Log In

Various, Get up and Dance

@ Music Database Search

Various, Get up and Dance CD cover artwork

Various, Get up and Dance

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1193944

Disk length: 44m 2s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“Get up and Dance” Tracks & Durations

1. Pop Music-M 3:18
2. Who can it be now-Men at Work 3:19
3. Daydream Believer-The Monkees 2:57
4. Too Shy-Kajagoogoo 3:40
5. You Ought to be Having Fun-Tower of Power 3:01
6. Boogie Oogie Oogie-Taste of Honey 3:33
7. Move This-Technotronic 5:20
8. Low Rider-War 3:08
9. Everybody Have Fun Tonight-Wang Chung 4:41
10. Take on me-AHA 3:45
11. Ffun-Con Funk Shun 4:07
12. Shake Your Booty-KC & The Sunshine Band 3:05

Note: The information about “Get up and Dance” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.