Log In

Various, Favorite Handel

@ Music Database Search

Various, Favorite Handel CD cover artwork

Various, Favorite Handel

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1951733

Disk length: 1h 11m 54s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“Favorite Handel” Tracks & Durations

1. Zadok The Priest 5:46
2. Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba (Solomon) 3:27
3. Hornpipe (Water Music Suite No.2 in D Major) 3:21
4. Air (Water Music Suite No.1 in F Major) 3:55
5. For Unto Us A Child Is Born (Messiah) 4:21
6. Minuet (Concerto Grosso Op.3 No.2 in B Flat Major) 1:39
7. Ombra Mai Fu - Largo (Xerxes) 3:17
8. Overture (Suite for Trumpet and Strings in D Major) 1:53
9. Musette: Larghetto (Concerto Grosso Op.6 No.6 in GMinor) 8:04
10. Rejouissance (Music for the Royal Fireworks) 2:23
11. I Know That My Redeemer Liveth (Messiah) 6:41
12. Siciliana (Oboe Concerto No.1 in B Flat) 2:37
13. See The Conquring Hero Comes! - March (Judas Maccabaeus) 4:35
14. Minuet (Concerto Grosso Op.6 No.5 in D) 3:09
15. Honour And Arms (Samson) 5:28
16. Cuckoo and the Nightingale") 3:51
17. Dead March (Saul) 3:16
18. Hallelujah Chorus (Messiah) 4:00

Note: The information about “Favorite Handel” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.