Log In

Various, Destination Monaco - Amber Lounge

@ Music Database Search

Various, Destination Monaco - Amber Lounge CD cover artwork

Various, Destination Monaco - Amber Lounge

Audio CD

Disk ID: 297205

Disk length: 56m 48s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“Destination Monaco - Amber Lounge” Tracks & Durations

1. Herb Alperts Tujuana Brass/Lemon Tree (Thievery Corp Remix) 3:39
2. Tosca/Rondo Acapricio 5:27
3. Emix) 5:36
4. Dr Rubberfunk/Watch the Tables Turn (12' Mix) 4:51
5. Lazy/Way Out 3:40
6. Shawn Lee's Ping Pong Orchestra/The Noose 2:16
7. J Boogies's Dubtronic Science/Golden Nectar 5:57
8. Lennart/The Rain 3:01
9. Si*Se/Sometimes 4:52
10. Grandadbob/Pictures 4:43
11. Bliss/Wish You Were Here (Charles Webster Remix) 6:24
12. Tal Dub) 6:15

Note: The information about “Destination Monaco - Amber Lounge” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Various - Destination Monaco - Amber Lounge

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 1h 12m 52s (+16m 4s)