Log In

Various, Der kleine Vampir

@ Music Database Search

Various, Der kleine Vampir CD cover artwork

Various, Der kleine Vampir

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1996950

Disk length: 60m 18s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“Der kleine Vampir” Tracks & Durations

1. I Can't Help Fallin' 3:40
2. Cartoon Heroes 3:38
3. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) 3:43
4. If Only 3:59
5. Latin Lover (Family Radio Edit) 3:44
6. Upside Down (Original Version) 3:37
7. Ich will nur Dich (Radio Mix) 3:17
8. Alles nicht so schlimm 3:28
9. Wei腷 Du wie ich (Radio Edit) 4:07
10. Ich kann nicht anders 3:40
11. Eternal Flames (luv version) 4:00
12. Shoeshine Boy 3:18
13. Anywhere 3:25
14. P.Y.B. (Pretty Young Boy) 2:43
15. Dam-Doo-Be-Doo (Radio Mix) 3:17
16. Shades Of Grey 3:08
17. Du bist alles was ich will (Radio Edit) 3:24

Note: The information about “Der kleine Vampir” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Various - Der kleine Vampir

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 60m 18s