Log In

Various, Baby Schubert

@ Music Database Search

Various, Baby Schubert CD cover artwork

Various, Baby Schubert

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1804428

Disk length: 59m 37s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“Baby Schubert” Tracks & Durations

1. Symphony No.9 In C Major Great D.944 3:52
2. Symphony No.5 In B flat Major D.485 5:17
3. Ave Maria D.839 4:46
4. Impromptu In G flat Major Op.90-3 D.899 5:23
5. Piano Sonata In A Major D.644 4:19
6. Standchen 3:17
7. German Dance No.1 In C Major D.90 3:48
8. Quintet In A Major Trout D.667 3:01
9. Moment Musical No.3 In F Minor 1:41
10. Symphony No.3 In D Major D.200 4:30
11. Die Schone Mullerin 3:43
12. Tantum Ergo In E flat Major D.962 5:34
13. Symphony No.8 In B Minor D.759 (Unfinished)10:20

Note: The information about “Baby Schubert” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.