Log In

Various, 70's Flashback

@ Music Database Search

Various, 70's Flashback CD cover artwork

Various, 70's Flashback

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1189241

Disk length: 1h 9m 1s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

“70's Flashback” Tracks & Durations

1. Starbuck/Moonlight Feels Right 3:39
2. Bobby Sherman/Julie, Do Ya Love Me 2:55
3. Sammi Smith/Help Me Make It Through The Night 2:34
4. Climax/Precious And Few 2:48
5. Joe Tex/I Gotcha 2:40
6. B. J. Thomas/Rock And Roll Lullaby 4:04
7. Luther Ingram/(If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right 3:28
8. Hot Butter/Popcorn 2:34
9. Austin Roberts/Something's Wrong With Me 3:22
10. Al Wilson/Show And Tell 3:30
11. Disco-Tex & The Sex-O-Lettes/Get Dancin' 3:54
12. Jigsaw/Sky High 2:51
13. Silver Convention/Fly, Robin, Fly 7:47
14. Bellamy Brothers/Let Your Love Flow 3:17
15. Starland Vocal Band/Afternoon Delight 3:11
16. Walter Murphy/A Fifth Of Beethoven 3:04
17. Marshall (The) Tucker Band/Heard It In A Love Song 3:31
18. Samantha Sand/Emotion 3:55
19. Maxine Nightingale/Lead Me On 2:47
20. Ian Gomm/Hold On 2:58

Note: The information about “70's Flashback” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Various - 70's Flashback

Tracks: 12 (-8 tracks), Disk length: 51m (-19m 59s)