Log In

Various Artists, Two Hearts One Love

@ Music Database Search

Various Artists, Two Hearts One Love CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Two Hearts One Love

Audio CD

Disk ID: 656990

Disk length: 46m 12s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

“Two Hearts One Love” Tracks & Durations

1. Close to You 3:36
2. Unchained Melody 4:58
3. We've Only Just Begun 3:37
4. Smoke Get's In Your Eyes 2:24
5. I Say A Little Prayer 3:39
6. I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song 3:40
7. Always Something There To Remind Me 4:29
8. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow 3:21
9. Tonight's The Night 4:02
10. You've Got A Friend 4:56
11. What The World Needs Now Is Love 4:04
12. Some Kind Of Wonderful 3:19

Note: The information about “Two Hearts One Love” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.