Log In

Various Artists, Rock & Pop Hits

@ Music Database Search

Various Artists, Rock & Pop Hits CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Rock & Pop Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1263564

Disk length: 1h 3m 22s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

“Rock & Pop Hits” Tracks & Durations

1. Arthur Brown- Fire 2:55
2. Bachman-Turner-Overdrive- You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet 3:37
3. Eric Clapton- I Shot The Sheriff 4:23
4. Peter Framton- Show Me The Way 4:39
5. Status Quo- Down, Down 3:50
6. Rainbow- Since You've Been Gone 3:17
7. Rod Stewart- Maggie May 5:46
8. Santa Esmeralda- Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood 3:25
9. Middle Of The Road- Chirpy, Chirpy, Cheep, Cheep 2:58
10. The Boomtown Rats- I Don't Like Mondays 4:17
11. Styx- Babe 4:26
12. Captain & Tenille- Do That To Me One More Time 4:15
13. Tears For Fears- Woman In Chains 6:30
14. Sam Brown- Stop 4:56
15. Nazareth- This Flight Tonight (Unplugged Version) 4:00

Note: The information about “Rock & Pop Hits” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Various Artists - Rock & Pop Hits

Tracks: 25 (+10 tracks), Disk length: 1h 16m 31s (+13m 9s)