Log In

Various Artists, Make It Easy On Yourself

@ Music Database Search

Various Artists, Make It Easy On Yourself CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Make It Easy On Yourself

Audio CD

Disk ID: 690585

Disk length: 55m 22s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

“Make It Easy On Yourself” Tracks & Durations

1. Make It Easy On Yourself [The Walker Brothers] 3:15
2. Son Of A Preacher Man [Dusty Springfield] 2:28
3. Fly Me To The Moon [Wes Montgomery] 2:55
4. Afrikaan Beat [Bert Kaempfert] 2:29
5. It's Not Unusual [Tom Jones] 2:02
6. Shades [Pat Williams] 2:51
7. Music To Watch Girls By [Ray Conniff] 3:08
8. Goodbye Sadness (Tristeza) [Astrud Gilberto] 3:33
9. Wave [Antonio Carlos Jobim] 2:36
10. Sunny [Georgie Fame] 2:36
11. Never On A Sunday [Eartha Kitt] 1:58
12. Bonnie And Clyde [Serge Geinsbourg & Brigitte Bardot] 4:17
13. Kiss Me Honey Honey Kiss Me {Shirley Bassey] 2:29
14. From The Hot Afternoon [Paul Desmond] 3:21
15. Les Langues De Chat [Jane Birkin] 2:19
16. (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me [Sandie Shaw] 2:44
17. Mas Que Nada [Sergio Mendes & Brazil 66] 2:41
18. Christiansen [France Gall] 2:38
19. Louie Louie [The Sandpipers] 2:49
20. Around The World [Mantovani & His Orchestra] 2:02

Note: The information about “Make It Easy On Yourself” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.