Log In

Various Artists, Foggy Mountain Breakdown

@ Music Database Search

Various Artists, Foggy Mountain Breakdown CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Foggy Mountain Breakdown

Audio CD

Disk ID: 600152

Disk length: 27m 3s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

“Foggy Mountain Breakdown” Tracks & Durations

1. Foggy Mountain Breakdown 2:13
2. Bluegrass Shuffle 2:16
3. Shuckin' The Corn 2:17
4. Carter Country 1:53
5. Flint Hill Special 2:47
6. Gretna Green 2:33
7. Earl's Breakdown 2:08
8. Cripple Creek 1:40
9. I'll Fly Away 2:24
10. Two By Four 2:33
11. False Hearted Lover 2:06
12. Maryville Breakdown 2:04

Note: The information about “Foggy Mountain Breakdown” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


1. Foggy Mountain Breakdown - Joe Maphis2. Bluegrass Shuffle - Lester Flatt3. Rutland s Reel - Osborne Brothers4. With A Little Help From My Friends - The Nashville Superpickers5. Shuckin The Corn - Lester Flatt6. Carter Country - Joe Maphis7. Flint Hill Special - Wynn Osborne8. Goin Down The Road Feelin Bad - David West9. Gretna Green - Josh Graves and Bobby Smith10. Foggy Mountain Rock - Don Reno11. Earl s Breakdown - Josh Graves12. Foggy Mountain Special - Lester Flatt13. La Grange - Kenny Blackwell14. Cripple Creek - Joe Maphis15. I ll Fly Away - Osborne Brothers16. Two By Four - Eddie Adcock17. Sand Mountian - The Stonemans18. False Hearted Lover - Josh Graves19. Maryville Breakdown - Pinnacle Boys20. American Girl - David West

Format: CD