Log In

Various Artists, Country Doubles

@ Music Database Search

Various Artists, Country Doubles CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Country Doubles

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1566563

Disk length: 32m 3s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

“Country Doubles” Tracks & Durations

1. Something Up My Sleeve - Suzy Boggus/Billy Dean 3:35
2. We Fell In Love Anyway - Cleve Francis/Patti Austin 3:29
3. We're Both To Blame - Lee Greenwood/Tanya Tucker 3:12
4. Bye Bye Love - Lacy J. Dalton/Eddie Rabbit 2:24
5. Angels Love Bad Men - Barbara Mandrell/Waylon Jennings 3:46
6. What'cha Gonna Do With A Cowboy - Chris LeDoux/Garth Brooks 2:34
7. Don't Underestimate Love - The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band/Suzy Bogguss 3:48
8. Cowboys Like A Little Rock And Roll - Chris LeDoux/Charlie Daniels 3:10
9. Hopelessly Yours - Lee Greenwood/Suzy Boggus 2:47
10. Don't Go Out - Tanya Tucker/T. Graham Brown 3:13

Note: The information about “Country Doubles” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.