Log In

Various Artists, Celtic Chillout CD3

@ Music Database Search

Various Artists, Celtic Chillout CD3 CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Celtic Chillout CD3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 36197

Disk length: 1h 6m 23s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

“Celtic Chillout CD3” Tracks & Durations

1. 01-Runaway The Corrs 4:21
2. 02-Rose of Tralee Rugby Union Theme 2:53
3. 03-Anywhere Is Enya 4:03
4. 04-The hands that built America Gangs of New York 5:03
5. 05-Northern Sky Nick Drake 3:49
6. 06-And She Moves Through The Fair Traditional 3:54
7. 07-I Should Have Known Better Jim Diamond 5:10
8. 08-Irish Heartbeat Van Morrison 3:59
9. 09-Gollum's Song Lord of the Rings 3:48
10. 10-Have I Told You Lately That I Love You Rod Stewart 4:54
11. 11-Skye Boat Song Traditional 3:24
12. 12-Everybody Hurts REM 5:47
13. 13-Londonderry Air Traditional 4:48
14. 14-Kathy's Song Paul Simon 3:49
15. 15-The Celts Enya 2:54
16. 16-Flying Without Wings Westlife 3:37

Note: The information about “Celtic Chillout CD3” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.