Log In

Various Artists, Broadway highlights

@ Music Database Search

Various Artists, Broadway highlights CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Broadway highlights

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2054741

Disk length: 50m 37s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

“Broadway highlights” Tracks & Durations

1. Everything's allright 3:33
2. Oh what a circus 6:46
3. Cadillac car 3:30
4. The impossible dream 2:23
5. Another suitcase in another hall 3:13
6. 1617 Broadway 2:31
7. Me And My Girl 3:45
8. I'll know 3:01
9. I loves you Porgy 2:57
10. How long has this been going on 4:05
11. There's no business like showbusiness 3:08
12. Oh what a beautiful mornin' 2:31
13. I love you 2:36
14. You'll never walk alone 3:19
15. It's a lovely day today 3:08

Note: The information about “Broadway highlights” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Various Artists - Broadway highlights

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 50m 37s