Log In

VARIOUS, ITALO fresh hits classics

@ Music Database Search

VARIOUS, ITALO fresh hits classics CD cover artwork

VARIOUS, ITALO fresh hits classics

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2055563

Disk length: 1h 1m 8s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by VARIOUS...

“ITALO fresh hits classics” Tracks & Durations

1. Be My Baby 3:32
2. Eins Zwei Polizei 3:47
3. Do That To Me One More Time 2:52
4. Voices 3:17
5. Sexual (Li Da Di) 4:37
6. Come Back 3:52
7. Another Day in Paradise Retro Remix 6:00
8. The Night 3:30
9. My Body Dance 4:39
10. Superdisco (Cyerdisco) 3:51
11. The Riddle 3:25
12. Opa Opa 3:35
13. Love One Another 3:24
14. Here We Go Again 3:40
15. American Pie 3:31
16. Ring My Bell 3:27

Note: The information about “ITALO fresh hits classics” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

VARIOUS - ITALO fresh hits classics

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 1h 1m 8s