Log In

Tyler Bates, The Devil's Rejects (Score)

@ Music Database Search

Tyler Bates, The Devil's Rejects (Score) CD cover artwork

Tyler Bates, The Devil's Rejects (Score)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2029624

Disk length: 59m 30s (24 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tyler Bates...

“The Devil's Rejects (Score)” Tracks & Durations

1. Tiny and His Girl/Police 4:21
2. Ten Cars - Twenty Five Pigs 1:32
3. Shootout 1:16
4. Mama Pulls the Trigger 2:12
5. Ride the Horse 1:04
6. Driving to the Khaki Palms 0:22
7. Unwanted Guests 4:00
8. Official Clown Business 1:52
9. Dirty Knees 4:07
10. See You in Hell 4:09
11. Yellow Brick Road 3:32
12. Another Failed Escape 2:16
13. Adam's Face 1:41
14. The Rejects Were Here 1:09
15. Road Kill 2:35
16. Brother George/I Found Your Guy 5:58
17. Holy Guacamole 0:49
18. Hand Sandwich 1:57
19. Joyride 2:45
20. Staples 2:27
21. You Feeling It, Brother? 2:33
22. Run Baby Girl 2:43
23. Tiny Snaps Wydell 2:07
24. We'll Come Back for You 1:48

Note: The information about “The Devil's Rejects (Score)” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Presenting the original motion picture score to famed musician/filmmaker Rob Zombie's big-screen horror/thriller THE DEVIL'S REJECTS, the critically lauded follow-up to his smash cult hit HOUSE OF 1000 CORPSES. Acclaimed composer Tyler Bates ("300", "Dawn of the Dead", "You Got Served", "Get Carter") redefines horror music with his spellbinding fusion of creepy atmospherics and acid rock. Bates' music score is an indispensable part of Mr. Zombie's edgy, rollicking tribute to 1970's era exploitation cinema. The cover art and CD booklet have been designed exclusively by Rob Zombie.