Log In

Trout Fishing in America, My Best Day

@ Music Database Search

Trout Fishing in America, My Best Day CD cover artwork

Trout Fishing in America, My Best Day

Audio CD

Disk ID: 171837

Disk length: 53m 5s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Trout Fishing in America...

“My Best Day” Tracks & Durations

1. I've Got A Friend (and He Won't Be Quiet) 3:19
2. My Hair Had a Party Last Night 2:57
3. My Best Day 3:36
4. Simon Says 4:48
5. Sailing 2:49
6. It's A Puzzle 2:40
7. Fill It Up 4:04
8. Alberta Postcard 4:54
9. Bob and Bob 3:46
10. Day Care Blues 5:30
11. Alien In My Nose 3:36
12. Something Sweet 2:10
13. My Pants Fell Down 2:13
14. Murrell's 4:10
15. Beans and Weanies 2:24

Note: The information about “My Best Day” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


My Best Day captures the fun and energy of a live Trout concert covering a range of topics and themes, from odes to friends whom we love despite the fact that they talk too much, to alien nose invasions and snowflakes named Bob. The songs are kid friendly, but smart and musically sophisticated.