Log In

Todd Hope, Sentimental Breakdown

@ Music Database Search

Todd Hope, Sentimental Breakdown CD cover artwork

Todd Hope, Sentimental Breakdown

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1073346

Disk length: 1h 8m 4s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Todd Hope...

“Sentimental Breakdown” Tracks & Durations

1. Waiting For The Train 4:23
2. I'm Losing You 4:19
3. Nothing Has Changed 4:03
4. We Both Know 5:07
5. How Long Will The Lilacs Last 6:30
6. Yellow River 4:57
7. Behind Those Eyes 4:17
8. Most Beautiful Girl In The World 3:17
9. Everybody Needs To Love Someone 4:14
10. Don't Know Where To Begin 4:22
11. You Can Do It Too (If I Can Do It) 4:40
12. So Much Love In Store For You 4:22
13. Aileen 1:38
14. Back On The Lam11:46

Note: The information about “Sentimental Breakdown” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.