Log In

Thirsty Merc, Thirsty Merc

@ Music Database Search

Thirsty Merc, Thirsty Merc CD cover artwork

Thirsty Merc, Thirsty Merc

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1011334

Disk length: 58m 43s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Thirsty Merc...

“Thirsty Merc” Tracks & Durations

1. My Completeness 3:48
2. Emancipate Myself 4:16
3. Undivided Love 4:44
4. ) 3:38
5. In The Summertime 4:00
6. Someday, Someday 4:29
7. Hope 4:21
8. Katie Q 3:54
9. Baby Tell Me I'm The Only One 3:23
10. Wasting Time 4:01
11. Everything But You 3:34
12. Claude Monet 3:47
13. Like Snow 2:46
14. When The Weather Is Fine 3:22
15. Someday, Someday (Alternate Version) 4:32

Note: The information about “Thirsty Merc” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Bonus Track is an Alternate Mix of 'Someday, Someday' & new cover art. Warner. 2005.Thirsty Merc's Self-titled Debut Album, which features the Bands Hit Singles 'emancipate Myself', 'my Completeness', 'someday Someday' and ' in the Summertime' is Being Re-packaged to Include their Fifth Single 'when the Weather is Fine'. The Merc's First Real Ballad, 'when the Weather is Fine' Starts Up Close and Personal and Builds Throughout to an Emotive Climax. Anyone who Has Found True Love--and Lost It, Will Be Touched by this Stunning Track.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Thirsty Merc - Thirsty Merc

Tracks: 13 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 50m 47s (-8m 4s)