Log In

Thelma Houston, Best Of Thelma Houston

@ Music Database Search

Thelma Houston, Best Of Thelma Houston CD cover artwork

Thelma Houston, Best Of Thelma Houston

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1010421

Disk length: 1h 6m 31s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Thelma Houston...

“Best Of Thelma Houston” Tracks & Durations

1. Don't Leave Me This Way 5:42
2. Love Machine 6:16
3. Saturday Night, Sunday Morning 6:22
4. Today Will Soon Be Yesterday 3:15
5. Jumpin' Jack Flash 3:28
6. If It's The Last Thing I Do 3:10
7. I Can't Go On Living Without Your Love 4:33
8. Just A Little Piece Of You 3:45
9. I Want To Go Back There Again 3:13
10. Me And Bobby McGee 3:24
11. You've Been Doing Wrong For So Long 2:54
12. Stealin' In The Name Of The Lord 3:51
13. No One's Gonna Be A Fool Forever 3:16
14. Piano Man 3:31
15. I'm Just A Part Of Yesterday 3:09
16. I'm Here Again 6:31

Note: The information about “Best Of Thelma Houston” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.