Log In

The Walkabouts, No you won't

@ Music Database Search

The Walkabouts, No you won't CD cover artwork

The Walkabouts, No you won't

Audio CD

Disk ID: 613701

Disk length: 54m 38s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Walkabouts...

“No you won't” Tracks & Durations

1. Acetylene (recorded kuow/seattle sept.9th,2004/c&c) 3:17
2. Devil in the details (recorded kuow/seattle sept.9th,2004/c&c) 4:01
3. Climb (kuow/seattle sep.25th,2003, c&c&glenn) 3:41
4. Bordertown (kuow/seattle sep.25th,2003, c&c&glenn) 4:13
5. The stopping-off place (kuow/seattle sep.25th,2003, c&c&glenn) 3:36
6. Radient (multikulti berlin oct.15th,2003/c&c) 5:07
7. Ended up a stranger (antena 3/lisboa/sept.13,2001/c&c) 7:30
8. Augenblick piano (andre heller sessions) 2:44
9. Lest we forget (greedy angel mix) 4:18
10. No you won't (fragment 2001) 0:51
11. Fallen down moon (haunted weather mix) 4:32
12. Death metal (fragement/2004) 1:07
13. Radio jam (a.heller sessions/chris) 0:45
14. More heat than light (silk and ceddar mix) 6:40
15. Dieser augenblick von ewigkeit (a.heller session/carla,glen,andre) 2:08

Note: The information about “No you won't” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.