Log In

The Twangbangers, Tour of the USA

@ Music Database Search

The Twangbangers, Tour of the USA CD cover artwork

The Twangbangers, Tour of the USA

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1553020

Disk length: 59m 51s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Twangbangers...

“Tour of the USA” Tracks & Durations

1. Truckstop at the End of the World/Bill Kirchen 3:51
2. Back to Back/Redd Volkaert 2:56
3. Here I am in Dallas/Dallas Wayne 2:56
4. Peace Love and Understanding/Joe Goldmark 3:11
5. The Stuff Inside/Dallas Wayne 4:51
6. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues/Bill Kirchen 5:42
7. Big Big Love/Redd Volkaert 2:45
8. Lonely Weekends/Joe Goldmark 2:19
9. Dim Lights Thick Smoke/Bill Kirchen 3:55
10. Bouncing Beer Cans Off The Jukebox/Dallas Wayne 3:06
11. Chee-Z/Redd Volkaert 2:13
12. These Arms of Mine/Joe Goldmark 2:38
13. Big Thinkin'/Dallas Wayne 3:03
14. Hot Rod Lincoln/Bill Kirchen 8:16
15. Because They're Young/Joe Goldmark 1:55
16. Redd WHite and Blue/Redd Volkaert 6:02

Note: The information about “Tour of the USA” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.