Log In

The Pogues, Peace and Love

@ Music Database Search

The Pogues, Peace and Love CD cover artwork

The Pogues, Peace and Love

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1118104

Disk length: 45m 8s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Pogues...

“Peace and Love” Tracks & Durations

1. Gridlock 3:33
2. White City 2:31
3. Young Ned Of The Hill 2:45
4. Misty Morning, Albert Bridge 3:01
5. Cotton Fields 2:51
6. Blue Heaven 3:36
7. Down All The Days 3:45
8. USA 4:52
9. Lorelei 3:33
10. Gartloney Rats 2:32
11. Boattrain 2:40
12. Tombstone 2:57
13. Nighttrain To Lorca 3:29
14. London You're A Lady 2:55

Note: The information about “Peace and Love” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Remastered & expanded reissue of 1989 album includes six bonus tracks, 'Star Of The County Down', 'The Limerick Rake', 'Train Of Love', 'Everyman Is A King', 'Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah', & 'Honky Tonk Women'. WSM. 2004.Digitally Remastered Reissue of the Famed Irish Band's Classic Album from 1989 that Saw Lead Singer and Songwriter Shane Macgowan Take More of a Back Seat as his Alcoholism Impeded his Ability to Participate in the Recording of this Album as Fully as He Had on Previous Efforts. Includes Five Bonus Tracks of Rarities and B-sides.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Pogues - Peace and Love

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 45m 6s (-1m 58s)

The Pogues - Peace and Love

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 45m 6s (-1m 58s)