Log In

The French Guys, For The French Guys

@ Music Database Search

The French Guys, For The French Guys CD cover artwork

The French Guys, For The French Guys

Audio CD

Disk ID: 244223

Disk length: 1h 16m 5s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The French Guys...

“For The French Guys” Tracks & Durations

1. Waiting 5:58
2. Rhythm Is A Dancer (feat. Staff BENNETT) 4:07
3. Qui A La Baballe 6:15
4. My Favorite Things (feat. Annick TANGORRA) 4:29
5. For The French Guys 4:29
6. Change Up 5:03
7. Journey Through My Mind 5:25
8. Get Funky 3:20
9. Faux Interlude 3:14
10. At Least (feat. Annick TANGORRA) 5:07
11. Ephémère (feat. Flora CANELL) 4:58
12. Let Me Do My Swing 5:21
13. Prospect Av. 7:14
14. Yemandja (feat. Ellen NASH)10:56

Note: The information about “For The French Guys” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.