Log In

The Four Tops, Motown's Greatest Hits

@ Music Database Search

The Four Tops, Motown's Greatest Hits CD cover artwork

The Four Tops, Motown's Greatest Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 596914

Disk length: 59m 6s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Four Tops...

“Motown's Greatest Hits” Tracks & Durations

1. Reach Out, I'll Be There (Original Version) 3:00
2. I Can't Help Myself 2:43
3. It's The Same Old Song 2:47
4. 7 - Rooms Of Gloom 2:34
5. Standing In The Shadows Of Love 2:37
6. Walk Away Renee 2:46
7. Yesterday's Dreams 2:58
8. Bernadette 3:03
9. I'm In A Different World 2:57
10. Do What You Gotta Do 4:03
11. It's All In The Game 2:46
12. River Deep, Mountain High 3:10
13. Still Water (Love) 3:14
14. You Keep Running Away 2:50
15. If I Were A Carpenter 2:48
16. Just Seven Numbers (Can Straighten Out My Life) 3:07
17. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever 2:48
18. What Is A Man 2:36
19. Simple Game 2:57
20. Reach Out, I'll Be There (PWL Remix) 3:10

Note: The information about “Motown's Greatest Hits” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Four Tops - Motown's Greatest Hits

Tracks: 20, Disk length: 59m 6s