Log In

Tarmvred, Onomatopoeic

@ Music Database Search

Tarmvred, Onomatopoeic CD cover artwork

Tarmvred, Onomatopoeic

Audio CD

Disk ID: 846089

Disk length: 11m 33s (3 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tarmvred...

“Onomatopoeic” Tracks & Durations

1. Amfetakrom (Any Future Remix) 4:14
2. ECW remixed by Aural Blasphemy 3:39
3. Mourning (Remix By Digidroid) 3:36

Note: The information about “Onomatopoeic” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Tarmvred - Onomatopoeic

Tracks: 4 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 15m 10s (+3m 37s)