Log In

String 'Em Up, Tuesday Night Tonic

@ Music Database Search

String 'Em Up, Tuesday Night Tonic CD cover artwork

String 'Em Up, Tuesday Night Tonic

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1542202

Disk length: 39m 13s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by String 'Em Up...

“Tuesday Night Tonic” Tracks & Durations

1. Hotter Than Mojave In my Heart 2:47
2. I'll Be On That Good Road Someday 2:32
3. Dirty Rotten Lowdown Blues 3:39
4. Back In the Saddle 2:39
5. Still The Night 3:14
6. The Blue in Bluegrass Music 3:19
7. Hello, Trouble 2:41
8. Jesus, Why 3:03
9. Southbound Train 2:57
10. Folsom Prison Blues 3:04
11. Glendale Train 5:09
12. Rivers of Texas 4:00

Note: The information about “Tuesday Night Tonic” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.