Log In

Stray Cats, Feline Frisky

@ Music Database Search

Stray Cats, Feline Frisky CD cover artwork

Stray Cats, Feline Frisky

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1090145

Disk length: 1h 15m 53s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Stray Cats...

“Feline Frisky” Tracks & Durations

1. Blast Off (Live) 2:58
2. Runaway Boys (Live) 3:39
3. Stray Cat Strut (Live) 4:33
4. Rock This Town (Live) 8:58
5. Sexy & 17 (Live) 3:37
6. Built For Speed (Live) 6:07
7. Look At The Cadillac (Live) 4:33
8. The Race Is On (Live) 2:14
9. Bring It Back Again(Live) 3:13
10. Someting's Wrong With My Radio (Live) 4:18
11. Double Talkin' Baby (Live) 4:18
12. Let's Go Faster (Live) 3:33
13. Too Hip Gotta Go (Live) 3:45
14. Rumble In Brighton (Live) 3:45
15. Gene & Eddie (Live) 4:52
16. Elvis On Velvet (Live) 4:13
17. Cry Baby (Live) 3:45
18. Gina (Live) 3:21

Note: The information about “Feline Frisky” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Budget price 2 CD set for the new wave/rockabilly act featuring Brian Setzer. Part of Snapper Music's Recall series. 33 tracks recorded live including many of their hits, 'Stray Cat Strut', 'Rock This Town' & 'Sexy & 17', plus covers of 'I Fought The Law', 'Summertime Blues' & many more. 2001 release. Slimline double jewel case.This double CD features live versions of all the Stray Cats hits from the 1980's, including 'Runaway Boys', 'Stray Cats Strut' and 'Race Is On'.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Stray Cats - Feline Frisky

Tracks: 15 (-3 tracks), Disk length: 60m 2s (-16m 9s)