Log In

Steve Albrecht, West of Everything

@ Music Database Search

Steve Albrecht, West of Everything CD cover artwork

Steve Albrecht, West of Everything

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1222252

Disk length: 1h 3m 45s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Steve Albrecht...

“West of Everything” Tracks & Durations

1. Little Secrets 6:05
2. The View from Echo Hill 5:23
3. Village 4:40
4. One Day True 3:33
5. Music for Five Thoughts12:53
6. The Last Battle 3:37
7. With Open Eyes 4:43
8. Cinque Terra 2:45
9. Somehow, In Black and White 3:04
10. West of Everything 4:54
11. A Night at Mauna Kea 9:20
12. Between You and I 2:41

Note: The information about “West of Everything” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.