Log In

Staple Singers, City In The Sky

@ Music Database Search

Staple Singers, City In The Sky CD cover artwork

Staple Singers, City In The Sky

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1263958

Disk length: 1h 3m 45s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Staple Singers...

“City In The Sky” Tracks & Durations

1. Back Road Into Town 4:23
2. City In The Sky 3:54
3. Washington We're Watching You 3:57
4. Something Ain't Right 3:51
5. Today Was Tomorrow Yesterday 4:17
6. My Main Man 2:15
7. There Is A God 3:05
8. Blood Pressure 3:36
9. If It Ain't One Thing It's Another 4:26
10. Who Made The Man 4:17
11. Getting Too Big For Your Britches 4:41
12. Oh La De Da 4:56
13. I Like The Things About You 6:10
14. Respect Yourself 4:36
15. I'll Take You There 5:12

Note: The information about “City In The Sky” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.