Log In

Sonic Boom Six, Sounds to Consume

@ Music Database Search

Sonic Boom Six, Sounds to Consume CD cover artwork

Sonic Boom Six, Sounds to Consume

Audio CD

Disk ID: 992443

Disk length: 56m 4s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sonic Boom Six...

“Sounds to Consume” Tracks & Durations

1. Rape of Punk to Come 4:13
2. Let the Children Play 4:53
3. Monkey See Monkey Do 3:41
4. Safe European Home 4:04
5. Blood For Oil 3:11
6. People Acklike They Don't Know 3:08
7. The Devil Made Me Do it 3:52
8. Silent Majority 3:14
9. Unknown 6:55
10. DATA18:47

Note: The information about “Sounds to Consume” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Digipak Edition of the Bands "Sounds to Consume" (Moon CD 075x) Mini-album that is Now Sold Out of Its Limited Edition Pressing. This Release Not Only features the Eight Tracks from the Original Release but also Eight Bonus Tracks Including Four from their Debut Diy Demo Self Release "sb6" CD EP plus Four Bonus Tracks Including a Remix of "Rape of Punk to Come" by Mixer Extraordinaire Tim G plus the First Ever Track Recorded by Sb6 Spin off Band Babyboom. The Package Includes a 12 Page Booklet with Photos and Lyrics plus the Enhanced Video Track for the Unseen "Punk Idols" Version of the Promo Video for "Rape of Punk to Come"

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Sonic Boom Six - Sounds to Consume

Tracks: 9 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 34m 42s (-22m 38s)