Log In

Slim Dusty, King of Kalgoorlie

@ Music Database Search

Slim Dusty, King of Kalgoorlie CD cover artwork

Slim Dusty, King of Kalgoorlie

Audio CD

Disk ID: 11861

Disk length: 39m 47s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Slim Dusty...

“King of Kalgoorlie” Tracks & Durations

1. On My Road 3:15
2. Like A Family To Me 3:35
3. King Of Kalgoorlie 3:07
4. Still The Way I Feel 3:09
5. Straight Ahead 3:45
6. The Last Ride 4:21
7. Balladeers Of Australia 3:05
8. City Of Mount Isa 3:12
9. Lady Luck 3:31
10. Sands Of Tanami 3:10
11. A Thousand Years Ago 2:48
12. Jim 2:41

Note: The information about “King of Kalgoorlie” album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Re-released as a single CD. All tracks have been completely remastered. Packaging includes Original LP artwork. A classic Slim Dusty recording. Album was recorded in 1988 & originally released in 1989.Completely Remastered and Re-issued with the Original LP Artwork.